What has been announced and has not opened — houses, and since 12 October 2026 also a river vessel and two restaurants. Nothing on this page is in the register: §13 admits no entry on an announcement, and this is where announcements are kept so that the register stays clean.
The N series is the classifier: the letter says a house has been announced and has not opened, and nothing more. An N code is never reused, and when the house opens it takes an LHL-H address while its N row is retired pointing at it. Dates are recorded as reported — where sources disagree, or where a date has already moved, the row says so rather than choosing. A cancelled project stays here with the cancellation stated, because the announcement was made in public.
| Code | Subject | Expected | Place | Behind it | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LHL-N-001 | Orient Express Venezia | 2026 | Venice, Italy | Orient Express · LVMH | ⚑ Palazzo Donà Giovannelli, 15th century · reported as March and as April 2026 |
| LHL-N-002 | Amanvari | 2026 | Baja California Sur, Mexico | Aman | ⚑ Aman’s first in the Americas · reported as spring and as August 2026 |
| LHL-N-003 | Danieli, Venezia | 2026 | Venice, Italy | Four Seasons | |
| LHL-N-004 | Rosewood Blue Palace | 2026 | Crete, Greece | Rosewood | the former Blue Palace |
| LHL-N-005 | Mandarin Oriental, Rome | 2026 | Rome, Italy | Mandarin Oriental | |
| LHL-N-006 | Mandarin Oriental Cristallo | 2026 | Cortina d’Ampezzo, Italy | Mandarin Oriental | |
| LHL-N-007 | Grand Hotel Ampezzo | 2026 | Cortina d’Ampezzo, Italy | DHOM Collection · LHL-442 | a restored 1920s building, for the Winter Olympics |
| LHL-N-008 | Waldorf Astoria London Admiralty Arch | 2026 | London, United Kingdom | Waldorf Astoria | ⚑ Grade I listed, 100 rooms · reported as May and as summer 2026 |
| LHL-N-009 | Six Senses The Palm | 2026 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Six Senses · LHL-252 | |
| LHL-N-010 | Six Senses Milan | 2026 | Milan, Italy | Six Senses · LHL-252 | Brera |
| LHL-N-011 | Six Senses Lisbon | 2026 | Lisbon, Portugal | Six Senses · LHL-252 | Palácio de Pedrosas and Palácio de Lavra |
| LHL-N-012 | Six Senses AMAALA | 2026 | AMAALA, Saudi Arabia | Six Senses · LHL-252 · Red Sea Global · LHL-446 | Triple Bay |
| LHL-N-013 | Rosewood AMAALA | 2026 | AMAALA, Saudi Arabia | Rosewood · Red Sea Global · LHL-446 | |
| LHL-N-014 | Singita Elela | 2026 | Okavango Delta, Botswana | Singita · LHL-188 | |
| LHL-N-015 | Four Seasons Resort Mykonos | 2026 | Mykonos, Greece | Four Seasons | |
| LHL-N-016 | Sharaan Resort | 2026 | AlUla, Saudi Arabia | Royal Commission for AlUla · LHL-445 | ⚑ Ateliers Jean Nouvel · LHL-P-281 · excavation began 25 March 2024 · opening reported as 2023, then 2026 · keys reported as 38, 40 and 53 |
| LHL-N-017 | Rosewood Milan | 2027 | Milan, Italy | Rosewood | two palazzi |
| LHL-N-018 | Rosewood Rome | 2027 | Rome, Italy | Rosewood | Via Veneto |
| LHL-N-019 | Aman Miami Beach | 2027 | Miami Beach, United States | Aman · LHL-021 | the restored 1940s Versailles Hotel |
| LHL-N-020 | Cheval Blanc Dubai | 2027 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Cheval Blanc · LVMH | |
| LHL-N-021 | Baccarat Hotel Dubai | 2027 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Baccarat | |
| LHL-N-022 | Raffles Courchevel 1850 | 2027 | Courchevel, France | Raffles | |
| LHL-N-023 | The Ritz-Carlton, Zermatt | 2027 | Zermatt, Switzerland | Ritz-Carlton | |
| LHL-N-024 | Aman Singapore | 2028 | Singapore | Aman · LHL-021 | |
| LHL-N-025 | The Red Sea — completion | 2030 | Red Sea, Saudi Arabia | Red Sea Global · LHL-446 | 50 hotels and 8,000 keys across 22 islands, capped at one million visitors a year |
| LHL-N-026 | Cheval Blanc Beverly Hills | — cancelled | Beverly Hills, United States | Cheval Blanc · LVMH | ⚑ rejected by local voters at a 2024 referendum and cancelled · kept because the announcement was public |
| LHL-N-029 | Serras Sevilla | 11 September 2026 | Seville, Spain | Hotel Serras | three buildings by Aníbal González of 1915 facing the cathedral · ⚑ named in the register before today and missing from this page until 12 October 2026 |
| LHL-N-030 | Waldorf Astoria Nile River Experience | late 2026 | the Nile, Egypt | Hilton · Waldorf Astoria · LHL-232 | ⚑ a river vessel, not a house — the first of its kind on this page · announced 2025, after Ritz-Carlton, Four Seasons, Orient Express and Aman went to sea |
| LHL-N-031 | Langosteria London | not stated | London, United Kingdom | Langosteria · LHL-S-003 · Enrico Buonocore · LHL-P-738 | ⚑ a restaurant · announced by the house’s chief executive alongside Sardinia and the Palazzo Fendi flagship in Milan; the source gives no date |
| LHL-N-032 | Langosteria Sardinia | not stated | Sardinia, Italy | Langosteria · LHL-S-003 · Enrico Buonocore · LHL-P-738 | ⚑ a restaurant · announced in the same account as London; no date given |
| LHL-N-033 | Club Med bush-and-beach resort, South Africa | July 2026 | South Africa | Club Med · LHL-479 · Fosun Tourism Group · LHL-660 | ⚑ reported in 2025 as opening “next July”, which is July 2026 and has passed; the opening is not confirmed here |
| LHL-N-034 | La Badia, Orvieto | 2027 | Orvieto, Umbria, Italy | Pellicano Hotels · LHL-378 | a former Benedictine abbey with roots from the sixth to the twelfth century, 3,400 m², a rare dodecagonal tower, a Romanesque church and nearly thirty acres · was a 27-room four-star hotel, to reopen with 24 rooms · more than €43 million for this, an adjacent property and the restoration · announced 25 July 2025 |
| LHL-N-035 | La Suvera, Pievescola | 2027 | Pievescola, Tuscany, Italy | Pellicano Hotels · LHL-378 | named in the same release as La Badia, 25 July 2025; no further detail stated there |
| LHL-N-036 | Armani Hotel, Diriyah Gate | 2027 | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | Armani · LHL-003 · Symphony Global · LHL-722 | named in the Armani–Symphony Global announcement of 12 January 2026 |
| LHL-N-037 | Experimental Porto | December 2026 | Porto, Portugal | Experimental Hotels · LHL-103 | carried as Opening December 2026 on the group’s own hotel list, read 12 October 2026 |
| LHL-N-038 | Experimental Comporta | 2027 | Comporta, Portugal | Experimental Hotels · LHL-103 | carried as Opening 2027 on the group’s own hotel list, read 12 October 2026 |